Register for a Go Global Information Session

Come and explore your global opportunities whilst gaining credit toward your Curtin Degree! Upcoming 2022 session details:

  • Friday 21/01/2022, 10 – 11am
  • Wednesday 2/2/2022, 12 – 1pm
  • Tuesday 22/2/2022, 9 – 10am
  • Wednesday 2/3/2022, 12 – 1pm
  • Thursday 17/3/2022, 2 – 3pm
  • Monday 4/4/2022, 11am – 12pm
  • Wednesday 27/4/2022, 12 – 1pm
  • Wednesday 25/5/2022, 12 – 1pm
  • Friday 10/6/2022, 10:30 – 11:30am
  • Wednesday 29/6/2022, 9:30 – 10:30am
  • Thursday 14/7/2022, 1 – 2pm
  • Wednesday 27/7/2022, 12 – 1pm
  • Tuesday 9/8/2022, 11am – 12pm
  • Wednesday 24/8/2022, 12 – 1pm
  • Monday 5/9/2022, 2 – 3pm
  • Wednesday 21/9/2022, 12 – 1pm
  • Friday 7/10/2022, 9 – 10am
  • Wednesday 19/10/2022, 12 – 1pm
  • Monday 14/11/2022, 11am – 12pm
  • Thursday 15/12/2022, 10 – 11am (last one of 2022)
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
arrow_forward
REGISTER
Phone: 1300 222 888     |     Email: goglobal@curtin.edu.au     |      Website: curtin.edu/goglobal
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
Copyright        Disclaimer        Privacy        UGC Statement        Accessibility        Contact
ABN 99 143 842 569. CRICOS Provider Code 00301J. TEQSA PRV12158
Curtin would like to pay respect to the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander members of our community by acknowledging the traditional owners of the land on which the Perth campus is located, the Whadjuk people of the Nyungar Nation; and on our Kalgoorlie campus, the Wongutha people of the North-Eastern Goldfields.
[bot_catcher]